Julia Lemere

National Accounts Manager
407.947.1024
jilemere@rentfurniture.com

Susan Medica

National Accounts Manager
702.683.0183
smedica@rentfurniture.com

Diane Warren-Gonzalez

National Accounts Manager
773.350.3503
dgonzalez@rentfurniture.com

Pat Sherman

National Accounts Manager
312.907.5178
psherman@rentfurniture.com

Lauren Kohler

Account Executive
917.709.5319
lkohler@@rentfurniture.com

Julie Jones

Account Executive
702.612.0257
jjones@rentfurniture.com

Annie Scales

Account Executive
617.869.5060
ascales@rentfurniture.com