the new creative standard.
Jose Lopez
VICE PRESIDENT
TRADE SHOW DIVISION 917.560.3957
jlopez@rentfurniture.com
Julia LeMere
NATIONAL ACCOUNTS MANAGER
INTERNATIONAL INQUIRIES 407.947.1024
jlemere@rentfurniture.com
Susan Medica
National Accounts Manager
702.683.0183
smedica@rentfurniture.com
Diane Warren-Gonzalez
National Accounts Manager
773.350.3503
dgonzalez@rentfurniture.com
Pat Sherman
National Accounts Manager
312.907.5178
psherman@rentfurniture.com
Karen Putzer
Account Executive
305.796.9503
kputzer@rentfurniture.com
Lauren Kohler
account executive
917.709.5319
lkohler@rentfurniture.com
Julie Jones
account executive
702.612.0257
jjones@rentfurniture.com
Anne Scales
national account manager
617.869.5060
AScales@rentfurniture.com